Team
Project managers

Kristīne Zavadska LV / ENG
Mob.: +371 28070033

kristine.zavadskatt@gmail.com

Jānis Jansons LV / RU / ENG
mob.: +371 29257055

janis.jansons@dizainstt.lv

Iveta Zamberga LV / RU
mob.: +371 29456157

iveta.z@dizainstt.lv

Agnese Hermane
LV / RU / ENG
mob: +371 29445304

info@dizainstt.lv

Production / Repro / Delivery

Gints Siljevičs
Head of Production department
mob.: +371 29356983

gints.siljevics@gmail.com

Irina Pudāne
Finishing master
mob.: +371 26121634

irina021@inbox.lv

Arnis Balodis
Responsible for repro
mob.: +371 20222370

arnis@dizainstt.lv

Armands Zvirgzdiņš
Supplier
mob.: +371 29359479

Zigita Ozoliņa LV / RU
Handing out of products
mob.: +371 26596598

zigita.ozolina@gmail.com

Sarmīte Kalnmale LV / RU
Accountant
mob.: +371 26596598

sarmite.kalnmalett@gmail.com

Edgars Pornieks LV / RU
Engineer
mob.: +371 29521322

edgars.pornieks@gmail.com

Anda Pūliņa LV / RU
Purchasing manager
mob.: +371 22017260

anda.pulinatt@gmail.com

Administration

Valdis Poļevskis LV / RU / ENG
Member of Board
phone: +371 29484490

valdis@dizainstt.lv

Inga Poļevska
Head of Board
phone: +371 67289564

inga.p@dizainstt.lv

Guna Ciemleja
Financial director
mob.: +371 26595969

guna@dizainstt.lv

Ilze Kļaviņa
Head of personal department
phone: +371 29122619

ilze.klavinatt@gmail.com


 .