PROJEKTLEITER

Sintija Neile

Telefon: +371 29257055
E-Mail: sintija@taltip.lv

Iveta Zamberga

Telefon: +371 29456157
E-Mail: iveta.z@taltip.lv

Agnese Kozlova

Telefon: +371 28070033
E-Mail: agnese.k@taltip.lv

Anda Karlsone

Telefon: +371 25465584
E-Mail: anda@taltip.lv

Agnese Jasjone

Telefon: +371 29445304
E-Mail: agnese.j@taltip.lv

Sintija Neile

Telefon: +371 29257055
E-Mail: sintija@taltip.lv

Iveta Zamberga

Telefon: +371 29456157
E-Mail: iveta.z@taltip.lv

Agnese Kozlova

Telefon: +371 28070033
E-Mail: agnese.k@taltip.lv

Anda Karlsone

Telefon: +371 25465584
E-Mail: anda@taltip.lv

Agnese Jasjone

Telefon: +371 29445304
E-Mail: agnese.j@taltip.lv

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

GESCHÄFTS­FÜHRUNG

Inga Poļevska

Geschäftsführerin
phone: +371 67289564
inga.p@taltip.lv

Valdis Poļevskis

Leiter
phone: +371 63237659
valdis@taltip.lv

STANDORTE

Druckerei Talsi GmbH Produktion

Jaunā iela 17, Talsi, Lettland

LV-320­1­

Druckerei Talsi GmbH Niederlassung in Riga

Mūkusalas iela 15A, Rīga, Lettland

LV-1010

IMPRESSUM

SIA “Talsu tipogrāfija”

Reģ. Nr.: 40003309555

PVN reģ. Nr.: LV40003309555

Adresse: Jaunā iela 17, Talsi, Talsu novads, Latvia